DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Fatehpur (Updated 44 Minutes ago | Next update at 07:04 PM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Haze
    33 °C

    Humidity

    64%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.42 AM

    Sunset

    6.33 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    33 °C

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    27 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    33 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    27 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Fatehpur

      • 25 Aug, Thu 33 / 27 °C
      • 26 Aug, Fri 33 / 27 °C
      • 27 Aug, Sat 35 / 28 °C
      • 28 Aug, Sun 36 / 28 °C
      • 29 Aug, Mon 35 / 27 °C
      • 30 Aug, Tue 34 / 27 °C
      • 31 Aug, Wed 34 / 27 °C
      • 1 Sep, Thu 33 / 27 °C
      • 2 Sep, Fri 34 / 27 °C
      • 3 Sep, Sat 34 / 27 °C

    Comments